Quitting Work, Moments w/ Beer, Cooking

 My new phone’s camera can take up to 5 mega-pixel size photos. Here’s a bunch of random stuff taken when I had the chance.

 

 

Qutting my job (finally) + miniature celebration.

Two years & eight months of work–finally paid off.

Since I have a whole month of no-work, I will have to take over all the cooking, baby-sitting, house-work & stuff. Essentially I’ll become a house-wife for a month–so I started cooking practice again. Today was okonomi-yaki! –Tons of oil. Euwe!

 

2 Comments

  1. Mark. I am so happy you got a camera on your keitai… take a lot of pix and post them. I will be looking at all of them… 😉

    I love all those pics. Ashley is so so adorable and Megumi is so cute. And you are so……… (and her words faded into a whisper)

  2. so…groatesk like my art.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

